Infected Brutality (Digipack CD)


Pirosaint’s "Infected Brutality" contains the mastered version of the band's original demos, "Atrocity Not Condign '92" and "Infected Dreams '94" recorded originally in Santiago, Chile by Jose Luis Corral at the Rec. Studios. The album also includes four previously unreleased live track. With this album the band celebrates the 20th anniversary of the second demo "Infected Dreams."

1. Real psychology
2. Sent from the emptiness
3. Noise in my conscience
4. Agonic introspection
5. Brutality not condign
6. Killed your blood
7. Are only dead lives
8. Brutality not condign (1998) live
9. Noise in my Conscience (1998) live
10. Are only dead lives (1998) live
11. Real Psychology (1996) live